The Celtic Prayer Service is held on the first Wednesday & the fourth Sunday of each month.

2020 Winter - Spring Schedule   

Wednesday, January 15 at 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, January 26 at 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, February 5 at 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 23 at 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, March 4 at 5:30 p.m

Sunday, March 22 at 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, April 1 at 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 26 at 9:30 a.m.

Wednesday, May 6 at 5:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 24 at 9:30 a.m.

 

All our welcome!

You are cordially invited to attend a special Celtic Prayer Service on the first Wednesday and the fourth Sunday of the month at Edgecomb Community Church.

We’ll share a meal together in Fellowship Hall, followed by the Celtic Prayer Service which will include Scripture readings,the sacrament of Holy Communion, poetry, prayers, praise and singing.

All ages are welcome to attend & the meal is free.

Come and enjoy a special prayer service.